BGRoom

BGRoom is a online casino powered by SkillOnNet software platform, licensed by the government of Netherland Antilles, owned and operated by Skill On Net Limited.
Name
BGRoom
Software SkillOnNet
Website www.bgroom.com
Licensed By Netherland Antilles
Overall Rating
7.7 / 10
review by
Play BGRoom

BGRoom is online since 006 and has always reprensented itself as the backgammon room that really listens to its players. It is a friendly place for back gammon enthusiasts to test their skills and challenge other players around the world to demonstrate theirs.

Powered by SkillOnNet software, BGRoom comes with crisp, appealing graphics that are more subdued for a pleasant online gaming atmosphere. The software is quick and easy to install, with a user-friendly interface and straight forward lobby navigation.

BGRoom has some very large stakes players but you need to find them and be online when they are. Their rating system really helps identify the bigger players but it is hit and miss when they will be available. BGRoom has already signed thousands of players Who enjoy the free and real money backgammon games available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

BGroom is 100% secure and confidential. They use 128 bit SSL data encryption technology to ensure that all transactions including deposits and withdrawals are carried out in a totally secure manner. You can feel secure in knowing that all your information is safe and secure!

BGRoom customer support team is friendly, quick to respond, and available 24/7 via live chat, telephone or email. The support team is a group of trained professionals that will offer player assistance at any time.

BGRoom is not accepting USA players.

BGRoom detail information
Language Arabic, Bulgarian, English, French, German, Georgian, Greek, Hebrew, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish
Currency US Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds
Sign Up Bonus
$5 free no deposit required!
30% match bonus up to $30 free!
Games Backgammon games
Email Support: support@BGroom.com
Deposits/withdrawals: cashier@BGroom.com
Technical: technical@BGroom.com
Promotion: bonus@BGroom.com
Disconnection: disconnections@BGroom.com
Tournament: tournaments@BGroom.com
Comments: feedback@BGroom.com
Complaints: complaints@BGroom.com
Marketing: marketing@BGroom.com
Affiliate: affiliates@BGroom.com
Telephone +1-647-724-4691
Deposit Options CashU, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, iDeal, Master Card, Neteller, Nordea, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, UKash, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, iDeal, Neteller, Nordea, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Affiliate Site EGamingOnline
Visit Visit www.bgroom.com to play at BGRoom!
Last Update: October 13, 2015
BGRoom
Other online gambling sites owned and operated by Skill On Net Limited
Play at Miami Club Casino
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 , All Rights Reserved!