Play Million Casino

Play Million Casino is a online casino powered by SkillOnNet software platform, licensed by the government of Malta, owned and operated by Skill On Net Limited.
Name
Play Million Casino
Software SkillOnNet
Website www.playmillion.com
Licensed By Malta
Overall Rating
7.9 / 10 ( Based on 164 ratings )
Play Play Million Casino

Play Million Casino was established in 2011 and has been providing online gaming to customers around the world since then.

Play Million Casino software used to build and maintain the casino platform is SkillOnNet. The software is modern and secure and enables high speed gaming. The graphics are easy on the eye with relaxing colors that should please most.

Play Million Casino has over 80 online casino games using state-of-the-art sounds and graphics and technology, delivering an authentic, exciting Vegas-style gaming experience.

You should also be more than satisfied with the exceptional 24/7 customer support at Play Million Casino whether you contact them by either phone, live chat fax or by e-mail.

Play Million Casino is not accepting USA players.

Visit www.playmillion.com to play at Play Million Casino!

Play Million Casino detail information
Language Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish
Currency Euros
Sign Up Bonus first deposit bonus: 150% up to $600 free!
second deposit bonus: 150% up to $600 free!
third deposit bonus: 150% up to $600 free!
fourth deposit bonus: 150% up to $600 free!
fifth deposit bonus: 150% up to $600 free!
Games Over 80 casino games
Email Support: support@playmillion.com
Payment: cashier@playmillion.com
Technical: technical@playmillion.com
Bonus: bonus@playmillion.com
Feedback: feedback@playmillion.com
Complaints: complaints@playmillion.com
Marketing: marketing@playmillion.com
Affiliates: affiliates@playmillion.com
Telephone +1-647-724-4691
Deposit Options Abaqoos, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, EPS, GiroPay, GluePay, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Moneta, Neteller, Nordea, PaysafeCard, Poli, PostePay, Przelewy24, Skrill, UKash, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Card and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, EPS, GiroPay, iDeal, Maestro, Moneta, Neteller, Nordea, PaysafeCard, Poli, PostePay, Przelewy24, Skrill, UKash, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Affiliate Site Play Million Partners
Visit Visit www.playmillion.com to play at Play Million Casino!
Last Update: November 19, 2012
Play Million Casino
Other online gambling sites owned and operated by Skill On Net Limited
Play at Miami Club Casino
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 , All Rights Reserved!