Prism Casino

Prism Casino is a online casino powered by Realtime Gaming software platform, licensed by the government of Costa Rica, owned and operated by Gambling Wages Corporation.
Name
Prism Casino
Software Realtime Gaming
Website www.prismcasino.com
Licensed By Costa Rica
Overall Rating
6.5 / 10 ( Based on 199 ratings )
Play Prism Casino

Prism Casino provides the finest and most impressive array of the most generous and provocative promotions and tournaments in the business.

Prism Casino is powered by Realtime Gaming software, the software offers an incredible casino experience with over 75 extremely exciting and rewarding games at high resolution and with realistic high-definition graphics.

Prism Casino also provides the highest fair payout odds and the most timely accurate payments in the industry.

The fabulous Prism Casino Loyalty Comp Points program awards players for their loyalty.

All USA players are welcomed at Prism Casino.

Visit www.prismcasino.com to play at Prism Casino!

Prism Casino detail information
Language English
Currency US Dollars
Sign Up Bonus 350% match bonus up to $350 free!
Other Bonus get $10 free chip!
Games Over 150 casino games
Email Support: support@prismcasino.com
Promotion: promotions@prismcasino.com
Deposit: deposit@prismcasino.com
Account: accounts@prismcasino.com
Technical: tech@prismcasino.com
Marketing: marketing@prismcasino.com
Webmaster: webmaster@prismcasino.com
Telephone USA/Canada: 1-866-887-7476 (Toll-Free)
Deposit Options Click2Pay, Master Card, Neteller and Visa
Withdraw Options Check, Click2Pay, Neteller, Overnight Express and Wire Transfer
Affiliate Site Gambling Wages
Visit Visit www.prismcasino.com to play at Prism Casino!
Last Update: October 11, 2017
Prism Casino
Other online gambling sites owned and operated by Gambling Wages Corporation
Play at Miami Club Casino
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 , All Rights Reserved!